What I offer in a nutshell

What can I offer In a nutshell?
 
I am a nutrition and health coach.
 
I’m writing this to clarify how I work. I always ask my clients exactly what they are looking for when they work with me Before we get started, this way we can find out what service I offer will best suit you, or if I can have you work with a trusted friend who can help you just as well. 🙂
 
Even if I didn’t address training or coaching that you are looking for below, please don’t hesitate to message me and inquire for more details. Who knows I may be able to do more than you think!
 
I offer Virtual coaching and training to get you to reach you goals, guide you, motivate you, and be by your side. It works because you get me for motivation and accountability, and you have the ability to work on your schedule the way that works for you (I will help you with this as well), you learn how to reach your goals individual to you.
 
I state that I offer corrective exercise, personal training, performance enhancement, and fat loss programs. Primarily this means I will evaluate you, your goals, and individual needs, and develop a Program for you that will be in print, and have visuals. I AM more than welcome to attend a session or two in person to get you going; this will also be an additional service though. I serve as your coach and motivator either way. And my goal is to guide you along the way, teach you, and make you into a person who can succeed on your own just as much as with me.
 
A true coach/trainer doesn’t want the client leaning full force on them the Entire time they are with them, nor feeling that if their trainer/coach is not there they’re lost. But too many trainers get their clients feeling like this. 
This is where I stray. I know some clients will need me longer than others and in different ways, but I don’t want to reel you in and steal you forever. I want you to come to me and me to teach you how to live your goal lifestyle and learn Your body. You must learn to be your own source of motivation and want it for yourself. I understand that clients Will come and go, or need me more and less as they cycle through their goals in life. And I’m fine with that! Because That is what I believe is what will help You in the long term!

 

About Rachel's Fusion

I'm Rachel Cantore of Rachel's Fusion.  I'm a Coach & Trainer specializing in Fat Loss; Behavior Change, Hormone Imbalance, and Metabolism. I take a multi-aspect approach to reaching and maintaining your goals with a 'fusion' of activity, nutrition, behavior change, psychological triggers, and lifestyle factors. From customized exercise programs and meal plans, to one-on-one coaching, to the psychology of behavior change and eating, to stubborn fat loss learn how to create YOUR 'Fat Burn Lifestyle!' Areas of expertise include: fat loss and weight management. stubborn fat, balanced living, metabolism hormone and digestive balance, emotional eating, psychology and behavior, muscle imbalances, performance.
This entry was posted in Nutrition and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

