Updates

Many of you know I have relocated to Orange County California.  I am happy to be expanding my business to reach more people here (OC), in Chicagoland, and in portions of Northern California including San Jose, Newark, Fremont.
I would like to share with you my webpage www.rachelsfusion.com
I have updated and improved upon my website to best reach you, my viewers, friends, and clients.
What I would like you to do is to go check out my page, (and also my facebook page –  Rachels Fusion as well), and to spread the word on what I am doing.
See my passion and highest interest is expanding how many people I reach so I can help them live a vibrant, healthy, and happy life through fitness, eating well, and lifestyle actions.  BUT I need YOU to help me continue to do so.
So much of what I do is based largely on word of mouth, and who you and I know. What you spread with only come back around to benefit everyone. I look forward to further encouraging and motivating you and quite possibly working with you personally on your health and wellness goals!  Thanks!!!
Rachel 🙂

About Rachel's Fusion

I'm Rachel Cantore of Rachel's Fusion.  I'm a Coach & Trainer specializing in Fat Loss; Behavior Change, Hormone Imbalance, and Metabolism. I take a multi-aspect approach to reaching and maintaining your goals with a 'fusion' of activity, nutrition, behavior change, psychological triggers, and lifestyle factors. From customized exercise programs and meal plans, to one-on-one coaching, to the psychology of behavior change and eating, to stubborn fat loss learn how to create YOUR 'Fat Burn Lifestyle!' Areas of expertise include: fat loss and weight management. stubborn fat, balanced living, metabolism hormone and digestive balance, emotional eating, psychology and behavior, muscle imbalances, performance.
This entry was posted in Nutrition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

