Prep and Plan ahead

Why do I prep and buy my food ahead?
I got to think about this, and it’s what works for me in reaching my goals physically and mentally 🙂
So I am not tempted to have just anything at home or out
So I’m not tempted to spend out of budget
So I can have some food to look forward to
So I have food available that within my plan needs at the 3 hr interval I eat
So I consume produce as priority over sweets, carbs, and fatty foods
It gives me a sense of control and calmness, something to be happy excited and proud about

About Rachel's Fusion

I'm Rachel Cantore of Rachel's Fusion.  I'm a Coach & Trainer specializing in Fat Loss; Behavior Change, Hormone Imbalance, and Metabolism. I take a multi-aspect approach to reaching and maintaining your goals with a 'fusion' of activity, nutrition, behavior change, psychological triggers, and lifestyle factors. From customized exercise programs and meal plans, to one-on-one coaching, to the psychology of behavior change and eating, to stubborn fat loss learn how to create YOUR 'Fat Burn Lifestyle!' Areas of expertise include: fat loss and weight management. stubborn fat, balanced living, metabolism hormone and digestive balance, emotional eating, psychology and behavior, muscle imbalances, performance.
This entry was posted in Nutrition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

