Why Calories DO Count

why calories DO count

I encourage Everyone to take a few minutes to really read this article.
I’m not telling you everyone needs to be in a calorie deficit because not everyone is looking to lose weight. But whether you are looking for maintenance, gaining, or losing I’m sorry to say…it all comes down to CALORIES. HOW you create that deficit, surplus, or balance is variable, but until you do so and consistently, well you can’t complain.
As you probably know, I am a nutrition coach and personal trainer, I work with clients on these matters all the time. So please, never hesitate to contact me to work out a plan that will help you reach your appropriate goals. Don’t just fall into the next fad, or make excuses. Start NOW! I offer online and phone coaching for those who are not within 15-20 miles of me.
I’m always here for YOU because you deserve the Best!
Rachelsfusion@gmail.com
630-300-8289

About Rachel's Fusion

I'm Rachel Cantore of Rachel's Fusion.  I'm a Coach & Trainer specializing in Fat Loss; Behavior Change, Hormone Imbalance, and Metabolism. I take a multi-aspect approach to reaching and maintaining your goals with a 'fusion' of activity, nutrition, behavior change, psychological triggers, and lifestyle factors. From customized exercise programs and meal plans, to one-on-one coaching, to the psychology of behavior change and eating, to stubborn fat loss learn how to create YOUR 'Fat Burn Lifestyle!' Areas of expertise include: fat loss and weight management. stubborn fat, balanced living, metabolism hormone and digestive balance, emotional eating, psychology and behavior, muscle imbalances, performance.
This entry was posted in Nutrition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

