Who do you know? A small favor.

If I’m going to talk up what you do, what amazing things you do or say; at least do so for me and what I can offer others.
It’s a two way street and common courtesy to be kind and help those around you. I want to see you prosper as much as I want to get what I do out there so I can help and work with that many more people.
Honestly, I want to be of service to YOU! Even if you’re in a different industry as I, or live somewhere else than me, even if you Think your circle of family, friends, coworkers, aquaintences, won’t be interested. All it takes is saying, so and so person does this blank thing(s).
I can’t tell you how much I’ve told someone else about another person, what they do or how they can help them for my friends benefit. Returning the favor will benefit both you AND I.

So you ask, what do I, Rachel, offer?
Personal training or fitness programs
Nutrition coaching
Health and wellness
Cooking
Online programs for distance
K9 Fit Club classes, workout with your dog
Gymnastics coaching

Tell, share, spread the word; ongoing. For everyone who says no thanks there’s someone else out there who will say ‘Let’s Go!’ You can bet I’ll be doing it for you. 🙂

About Rachel's Fusion

I'm Rachel Cantore of Rachel's Fusion.  I'm a Coach & Trainer specializing in Fat Loss; Behavior Change, Hormone Imbalance, and Metabolism. I take a multi-aspect approach to reaching and maintaining your goals with a 'fusion' of activity, nutrition, behavior change, psychological triggers, and lifestyle factors. From customized exercise programs and meal plans, to one-on-one coaching, to the psychology of behavior change and eating, to stubborn fat loss learn how to create YOUR 'Fat Burn Lifestyle!' Areas of expertise include: fat loss and weight management. stubborn fat, balanced living, metabolism hormone and digestive balance, emotional eating, psychology and behavior, muscle imbalances, performance.
This entry was posted in Nutrition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

